The Tribune Democrat, Johnstown, PA


Cresson Lake Board.JPG

Some of the members of the board of directors at Cresson Lake Playhouse are (first row, left to right) Holly Smith, Elaine Mastalski, Marie Simmers and (second row) Marina Johnson, Ryan Skiles, Marianne Houser, James Dugan, Tom Stewart and David Moses.


Would you like to see the Johnstown Community Corrections Center remain open after its lease runs out on Oct. 11, 2015?

I'm not sure
     View Results
Order Photos

Photo Slideshow

House Ads