The Tribune Democrat, Johnstown, PA


October 28, 2012

Board of directors committed to association's mission



Board of directors

Officers and members of the board of directors of Johnstown Area Heritage Association are:

Chairman: Mark E. Pasquerilla, Westmont.

First vice chairman: Edward J. Sheehan Jr., Westmont.

Second vice chairman: Elmer C. Laslo, Richland Township.

Treasurer: John J. Saracena, Westmont.

Secretary: Lana Custer, Westmont.

Assistant treasurer: Todd Wagner, Westmont.

Legal counsel: Mike Parrish, Westmont.

Karen Azer, Westmont.

Mary Ann Bennear, Upper Yoder Township.

Mary P. Borkow, Westmont.

Paul Carpenter, Westmont.

Brad Clemenson, Westmont.

Tim Dabbs, Westmont.

Edward L. Dreikorn III, Westmont.

John H. Follansbee III, Upper Yoder Township.

Dr. Jyothi Kamal Gella, Westmont.

Carole Gigliotti, Rydal, Montgomery County.

George Griffith,  Westmont/Ligonier.

Lee Manges, Pittsburgh.

Richard Mayer (life trustee), Upper Yoder Township.

Ron Repak, Richland Township.

E.R. Walker, Westmont.

David F. Ward, Stahlstown.

Keith Newlin (ex-officio), Martinsburg.

Click here to subscribe to The Tribune-Democrat print edition.

Click here to subscribe to The Tribune-Democrat e-edition.

Text Only | Photo Reprints

What is the biggest key to reducing gun violence in Johnstown?

Tackling the area's drug problem.
Controlling folks moving into city housing.
Monitoring folks in treatment centers and halfway houses.
Tougher sentencing by the court system.
More police on the streets.

     View Results